Obmann der Schaffhauser Zünfte und Gesellschaften

Richard Jezler
Via Fanaus 13
7152 Sagogn
+41 81 921 7162
+41 79 215 12 54
richard.jezler@kns.ch

Zunft zun Fischern

Roger Oechslin
Dr. oec.
+41 52 770 02 07
roger.oechslin@bluewin.ch
www.zunft-zun-fischern.ch

Zunft zun Gerbern

Robert Hauser
+41 52 624 71 77
roberthauser@bluewin.ch

 

Zunft zun Schuhmachern

Michael Schatzmann
Zunftverwalter

michael@schatzmann.net

 

Zunft zun Schneidern

Peter Roland Jezler
+41 79 705 86 76
peter.r.jezler@gmail.ch
www.zunft-zun-schneidern.ch

 

Zunft zun Schmieden

Eugen Dapra
+41 79 639 65 55
1.zunftmeister@schmieden-sh.ch
www.schmieden-sh.ch

 

Gesellschaft zun Kaufleuten

Conrad Peyer
+41 55 642 6108
c.peyer@weseta.ch

 

Zunft zun Becken

Hans Schärrer
+41 52 670 01 75
schaerrer@bluewin.ch
www.zunft-zun-becken.ch

 

Zunft zun Rebleuten

Heinz Bürgin
+41 52 657 38 70
heinz.buergin@bluewin.ch

Zunft zum Rüden

Conrad Frey Dr. iur.
Rechtsanwalt
+41 44 918 26 32
conrad.frey@bluewin.ch

 

Obere Gesellschaft zun Herren

Hans von Mandach
Informatiker
+41 44 391 95 04
hvmandach@mdis.ch

 

Zunft zun Metzgern

Johannes Ermatinger
+41 52 620 20 44
ermatinger@rbu.ch

Zunft zun webern

Roland Hofer, Dr. phil
Staatsarchivar
+41 52 624 87 07
roland.hofer@ktsh.ch