Obmann der Schaffhauser Zünfte und Gesellschaften

This Fehrlin
Dipl. Turnlehrer ETH
+41 52 625 48 68
this.fehrlin@shinternet.ch

Zunft zun Fischern

Roger Oechslin
Dr. oec.
+41 52 770 02 07
roger.oechslin@bluewin.ch
www.zunft-zun-fischern.ch

Zunft zun Gerbern

Robert Hauser
+41 52 624 71 77
roberthauser@bluewin.ch

 

Zunft zun Schuhmachern

Diego G. Faccani
Schuhmachermeister
+41 52 624 45 74
diego.faccani@bluewin.ch

 

Zunft zun Schneidern

Peter Roland Jezler
+41 79 705 86 76
peter.r.jezler@gmail.ch
www.zunft-zun-schneidern.ch

 

Zunft zun Schmieden

Martin Sulzer
+41 79 754 77 69
1.zunftmeister@schmieden-sh.ch
www.schmieden-sh.ch

 

Gesellschaft zun Kaufleuten

Felix Huber
Rechtsanwalt
+41 44 362 15 65
huber@hra.ch

 

Zunft zun Becken

Hans Schärrer
+41 52 670 01 75
schaerrer@bluewin.ch
www.zunft-zun-becken.ch

 

Zunft zun Rebleuten

Heinz Bürgin
+41 52 657 38 70
heinz.buergin@bluewin.ch

Zunft zum Rüden

Conrad Frey Dr. iur.
Rechtsanwalt
+41 44 918 26 32
conrad.frey@bluewin.ch

 

Obere Gesellschaft zun Herren

Hans von Mandach
Informatiker
+41 44 391 95 04
hvmandach@mdis.ch

 

Zunft zun Metzgern

Christian Beck
Munotwächter
+41 52 625 42 25
chrisalexbeck@hotmail.com

Zunft zun webern

Roland Hofer, Dr. phil
Staatsarchivar
+41 52 624 87 07
roland.hofer@ktsh.ch